Events & Entertainment Enjoy your time at The Gloucester...

Karaoke!

Thursday 26th April

Elijah Wolf

Friday 27th April

Mad Hatters

Saturday 28th April

Karaoke!

Thursday 3rd May

Dave Griff Open Mic

Friday 4th May and the first Friday of every month

Streetlife

Saturday 5th May

Dakota

Sunday 6th May

Karaoke!

Thursday 10th May

Rich Baxter

Friday 11th May

The Newbeats

Saturday 12th May

Karaoke!

Thursday 17th May

Innocent Bystander

Friday 18th May

Karaoke!

Thursday 24th May

Elijah Wolf

Friday 25th May

Mojo

Saturday 26th May

Alexander Soul Man

Saturday 27th May

Karaoke!

Thursday 31st May

Dave Griff Open Mic

Friday 1st June and the first Friday of every month

Whitney Houston

Saturday 2nd June

Karaoke!

Thursday 7th June

Stacey Lou

Friday 8th June

Coming up...

April

Thu 19 - Karaoke
Fri 20 - Danny Adams solo
Sat 21 - The Prairie Dogs
Thu 26 - Karaoke
Fri 27 - Elijah Wolf
Sat 28 - Mad Hatters

May

Thu 3 - Karaoke
Fri 4 - Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 5 - Streetlife
Sun 6 - Dakota
Thu 10 - Karaoke
Fri 11 - Rich Baxter
Sat 12 - The Newbeats
Thu 17 - Karaoke
Fri 18 - Innocent Bystander
Sat 19 - Stereoironics
Thu 24 - Karaoke
Fri 25 - Elijah Wolf
Sat 26 - MoJo
Sun 27 - Alexander Soul Man
Thu 31 - Karaoke

June

Fri 1 - Open Mic with Dave Griff
Sat 2 - Whitney Houston
Thu 7 - Karaoke
Fri 8 - Stacey Lou
Sat 9 - Mad Hatters
Thu 14- Karaoke
Fri 15 - Danny Adams
Sat 16 - The Prairie Dogs
Thu 21 - Karaoke
Fri 22 - JK Duo
Sat 23 - All funked up
Thu 28 - Karaoke
Fri 29 - Danny Adams
Sat 30 - Stacey Lou (Amy Winehouse)

Open mic nights!Every first Friday of the month

Karaoke! Every Thursday

Join the party... Be the party!