Events & Entertainment Enjoy your time at The Gloucester...

Elijah Wolf

Friday 21st June

The Decadettes +Karaoke

Sunday 23rd JuneThe Decadettes from 4pm +Karaoke from 8pm

Karaoke!

Sunday 23rd June

Suited & Booted

Friday 28th June

Olly Murs Tribute

Saturday 29th June

Karaoke!

Sunday 30th June

Showcase Hosted by Dave Griff

Friday 5th July..

Mojo

Saturday 6th July

Karaoke!

Sunday 7th July

Alexander Soul Man

Friday 12th July

Afro Tallawah

Saturday 13th July

Karaoke!

Sunday 14th July

Stacey Lou

Friday 19th July

Alexis

Saturday 20th July

Karaoke!

Sunday 21st July

Innocent Bystander

Friday 26th July

Paloma Faith (tribute)

Saturday 27th July

Karaoke!

Sunday 28th July

Coming up...

June

Sun 2nd - Karaoke
Fri 7th - Showcase hosted by Dave Griff
Sat 8th - Hustle
Sun 9th - Karaoke
Fri 14th - Micha D
Sat 15th - The Hardcore Troubadours
Sun 16th - Karaoke
Fri 21st - Elijah Wolf
Sat 22nd - The Trouser Band
Sun 23rd - The Decadettes from 4pm +Karaoke from 8pm
Fri 28th - suited & booted
Sat 29th - Olly Murs (Tribute) Sun 30th - Karaoke

July

Fri 5th - Showcase Hosted by Dave Griff
Sat 6th - Mojo
Sun 7th - Karaoke
Fri 12th - Alexander Soulman
Sat 13th - Afro Tallawah
Sun 14th - Karaoke
Fri 19th - Stacey Lou
Sat 20th - Alexis
Sun 21st - Karaoke
Fri 26th - Innocent Bystander
Sat 27th - Stereoironics
Sun 30th - Karaoke

Open mic nights!Every first Friday of the month

Karaoke! Every Sunday

Join the party... Be the party!