Events & Entertainment Enjoy your time at The Gloucester...

Karaoke!

Thursday 25th April

Rich Baxter

Friday 26th April

The Decatonics

Saturday 27th April

Karaoke!

Thursday 2nd May

Showcase

Friday 3rd May

Afro Ninja

Saturday 4th May 

Karaoke!

Thursday 9th May

Stacey Lou

Friday 10th May

The Newbeats

Saturday 11th May

Karaoke!

Thursday 16th May

Sweet FA

Friday 17th May

Balance of Power

Saturday 18th May 

Karaoke!

Thursday 23rd May

Johnny King is Elvis

Saturday 25th May

Dakota

Sunday 26th May

Karaoke!

Thursday 30th May

Danny Adams

Friday 31st May

Coming up...

March

Fri 1st - Live Music Showcase with absolute music - hosted by Dave Griff
Sat 2nd - Inner City Smugglers
Fri 8th - Afro Ninja
Sat 9th - Stacey Lou & Co
Fri 15th - Elijah Wolf
Sat 16th - Midlife Crisis
Fri 22nd - Danny Adams
Sat 23rd - All Funked up
Fri 29th - Innocent Bystander
Sat 30th - Johnny King as 'Elvis'
Sun 31st - Dave Griff acoustic sessions Mothers Day afternoon special

April

Thu 4th - Karaoke
Fri 5th - Showcase
Sat 6th - Prairie Dogs
Thu 11th - Karaoke
Fri 12th - Leanne Jackson
Sat 13th - Studio 55
Thu 18th - Karaoke
Fri 19th - Dave Griff Solo
Sat 20th - Alexander Soul Man
Thu 25th - Karaoke
Fri 26th - Rich Baxter
Sat 27th - The Decatonics

May

Thu 2nd - Karaoke
Fri 3rd - Showcase
Sat 4th - Afro Ninja
Thu 9th - Karaoke
Fri 10th - Stacey Lou
Sat 11th - The Newbeats
Thu 16th - Karaoke
Fri 17th - Sweet FA
Sat 18th - Balance of power
Thu 23rd - Karaoke
Fri 24th - Mike Sidaway
Sat 25th - Johnny King 'Elvis'
Sun 26th - Dakota
Thu 30th - Karaoke
Fri 31st - Danny Adams

Open mic nights!Every first Friday of the month

Karaoke! Every Thursday

Join the party... Be the party!