Stereoironics

Saturday 7th March...

Stereoironics are The UKs number 1 Stereophonics tribute, This four piece have been together for almost a decade now and are easily the closest you will find to the real thing.

They are regularly out on the circuit gigging, and always keeping up to date with any new material from the Stereophonics along with all the classics as well. Spencer is the lead vocalist and not only is he a close look-a-like to, but also delivers the unique grit and rocky vocal tones of Kelly Jones. The boys are true fans on the Stereophonics and try to remain completely honest to them, their records and their live performances. So if you want the next best thing to the Welsh rockers then look no further than these guys.

  • Spencer Hardy – Guitar and Vocals
  • Rob Davis – Drums & Vocals
  • Graham Haldwell – Bass Guitar & Vocals
  • Scott – Guitar & Vocals
  • Ian Jeffreys – Guitar & Vocals

Tags: Cover band, Entertainment

Coming up...

January

Fri 24 Jan - Stacey Lou
Sat 25 Jan - The Ferals
Fri 31 Jan - Olly Coe Duo

February

Sat 1 Feb - Aaron & Karin
Fri 7 Feb - Alexander Soul Man
Sat 8 Feb - Crystal Ship
Fri 14 Feb - Danny Adams
Sat 15 Feb - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band
Fri 21 Feb - Hardcore Troubadours
Sat 22 Feb - Afro Ninja
Fri 28 Feb - Hamish
Sat 29 Feb - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

March

Fri 6 March - Total Madness
Sat 7 March - Stereoironics
Fri 13 March - Rich Baxter
Sat 14 March - The Leggomen
Fri 20 March - Danny Adams
Sat 21 March - The Katz
Fri 27 March - Hamish
Sat 28 March - Johnny King is Elvis