Dave Griff and The Trouser Band

Saturday 29th February...

Dave Griff and the Trouser Band are a rocking covers band that create a great atmosphere through classic songs, pedigree musicianship and a lively stage presence. Unlike many covers bands, the Trousers play songs that they love and this makes their delivery all the more entertaining.

The material ranges far and wide including standards from the giants (The Beatles, Abba, Van Morrison, Michael Jackson and many more) to fun and surprising interpretations of modern hits from Rihanna, Beyonce, Leona Lewis and Kings of Leon. These guys have been playing together for years and for their young age, have an immense collective experience from their own paths as musicians.

Tags: Cover band, Entertainment

More in this category: « Stereoironics Hamish »

Coming up...

January

Fri 24 Jan - Stacey Lou
Sat 25 Jan - The Ferals
Fri 31 Jan - Olly Coe Duo

February

Sat 1 Feb - Aaron & Karin
Fri 7 Feb - Alexander Soul Man
Sat 8 Feb - Crystal Ship
Fri 14 Feb - Danny Adams
Sat 15 Feb - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band
Fri 21 Feb - Hardcore Troubadours
Sat 22 Feb - Afro Ninja
Fri 28 Feb - Hamish
Sat 29 Feb - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

March

Fri 6 March - Total Madness
Sat 7 March - Stereoironics
Fri 13 March - Rich Baxter
Sat 14 March - The Leggomen
Fri 20 March - Danny Adams
Sat 21 March - The Katz
Fri 27 March - Hamish
Sat 28 March - Johnny King is Elvis